Click above to download hi-res cover art

Other promo photos relating to the album release – full library of hi-res, downloadable images in the press office section of this website:

Click thumbnail for hi-res pic of Dave Arcari outside Memorial Hall where the album was recorded

Track listing (CD – BRS012017):

1. Dreamt I Was 100
2. Cotton on my Back
3. Travelling Man
4. Parcel of Rogues
5. Nobody’s Fool
6. Good Moonshine
7. Still Friends
8. Trouble in Mind
9. Whisky in my Blood
10. Got Me Electric
11. Texicalli Waltz
12. Good Friend Blues
13. Givers & Takers
14. Homesick & Blue
15. 1923
16. Cherry Wine
17. McPherson’s Lament
18. Devil’s Left Hand
19. Another Chance
20. Bring my Baby Back
21. Hangman’s Blues
22. Hellbound Train
23. See Me Laughing
24. Walkin’ Blues

Double vinyl format (BRS022017) has two extra songs:
• Close to the Edge
• Red Letter Blues

Dave Arcari: Live at Memorial Hall – out now!

SCOTTISH alt.blues troubadour Dave Arcari’s new album – Live at Memorial Hall – is now available on Buzz REcords.

Recorded in Spring 2017 at Memorial Hall on the east side of Loch Lomond close to Arcari’s home, the album will be available on double 180g coloured vinyl and digipak CD as well as download/streaming via iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3 and the usual digital services.

 “I’m delighted with the way the recordings have turned out – not only are all my personal favourites and popular live tracks captured, there’s a few brand new, unreleased songs on there too,” says Arcari.

“Folks have been asking for a live album for a while now and after five solo studio albums, the timing has worked out perfectly.”

The recordings were mixed and mastered at Chem19 Studios, Glasgow by Paul Savage who has worked with Arcari on most of his studio recording projects over the last ten years.

“Dave plays like he got his skin turned inside out and pretty soon my skin was inside out too listening and it was all good. That boy bleeds for you – he a real down deep player and a soul man…” SEASICK STEVE



Artist: Dave Arcari     Title: Live at Memorial Hall Release date: Friday 1 Sept 2017

Label: Buzz Records Cat: BRS012017 (digipak CD) / BRS022017 (2 x 180g coloured vinyl)

– more info and a selection of copyright-free hi-res images available online 


– hi-res pack shot available at

– watch a short video introduction to Dave at

For further information please contact:

Margaret @ Buzz Records on + 44 7872 534114 or e-mail